Our staff

Headteacher - Mr Phil Banks
head@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Deputy Headteacher - Mr Paul Howard
paul.howard@stminver.org
 
Secretary - Mrs Elaine Austin
secretary@st-minver.cornwall.sch.uk
 
School Administrator - Mrs Liz Hall
liz.hall@stminver.org
 
Finance Adminstrator - Ms Nicki Wade
nicki.wade@stminver.org
 
Year 6 Teachers - Mr Sam Gill and Mr Paul Howard
sam.gill@stminver.org
 
Year 5 Teachers -  Mrs Victoria Maynard
vicks.maynard@stminver.org
 
Year 4 Teacher - Mrs Tina Cogar
tina.cogar@stminver.org
 
Year 3 Teachers - Mrs Rachel Gregson and Mrs Sally Hewitt (SEN)
rachel.gregson@stminver.org
sally.hewitt@stminver.org
 
Year 2 Teachers - Mrs Samantha Lane and Mrs Louisa Cudmore
sam.lane@stminver.org
Louisa.cudmore@stminver.org
 
Year 1 Teacher - Mrs Lisa Cray
lisa.cray@stminver.org
 
Reception Class Teachers - Mrs Alicia Warren and Mr Matthew Bennetts
alicia.warren@stminver.org
matt.bennetts@stminver.org
 
Teaching Assistants
 
Mrs Niki Broad
Mrs Lucy Hutley
Mrs Demelza Stacey
Mrs Lin Luke
Mr Jack Rickard
Mrs Jan Mably
Mrs Andrea Jago
Mrs Mary Drummond-Dunn
Mrs Debbie Wheeler
Mrs Claire Cooke
Mrs Louise Pollack
Ms Debbie Hawes
Mrs Trish Warne (SEN)
 
Caretaker - Mrs Jan Mably
 
Canteen Staff
 
Cook - Mrs Michaela Richards
Kitchen Assistants - Mrs Dawn Gilbert and Mrs Jackie Anderson
 
 
Cleaning Staff
Mrs Dawn Gilbert
Mrs Kelly Lockie